Our Board - KIPP Nashville

Apply Now for the 20-21 School Year!


KIPP Nashville’s Board of Directors are active members of the community who provide support and guidance for sustainable growth and success.


Jim Flautt, Board Chair
Senior Vice President, Supply Chain & Program Management, Asurion

Cynthia Arnholt
Community Leader

Chris Barbic
Senior Education Fellow, Laura and John Arnold Foundation

Karl Dean

Elizabeth Dennis, Development Committee (Chair)
Community Leader

Camiqueka Fuller, Parent Representative, Development Committee
Office Manager, KIPP Academy Nashville

J. Andrew (Drew) Goddard, Directors Committee
Practice Leader, Environmental Practice Group, Bass, Berry & Sims

Beth Harwell

Kent Kirby, Development Committee
Private Wealth Advisor, Managing Director – Investments, UBS

Rick Martin
Senior Director, Compassion Forward Asurion

Jeff McGruder, Strategy/Operations Committee
Senior Vice President, Pinnacle Financial Partners

William Seibels, Finance Committee
Community Volunteer

Will Ed Settle, Directors Committee
Principal and Co-Manager of the Teleion Fund I, LP, Woodmont Investment Counsel

Brad Smith, Healthy Schools Committee
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Aspire Healthcare

McArthur VanOsdale
President & CEO, myNEXUS

Rob Wilson
Diversity & Inclusion Leader

For Board of Directors meeting dates and minutes, please click here