Our Board - KIPP Nashville


KIPP Nashville’s Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors

KIPP Nashville’s Board of Directors consists of active members of the community who provide support and guidance for sustainable growth and success.

Jim Flautt, Board Chair
Senior Vice President, Supply Chain & Program Management, Asurion

Cynthia Arnholt
Marriage and Family Counselor

Chris Barbic
Senior Education Fellow, Laura and John Arnold Foundation

Seth Chadwell
KIBO Capital, President

Karl Dean
Former Nashville Mayor, Vanderbilt Law Professor

Elizabeth Dennis, Development Committee (Chair)
Community Leader

Camiqueka Fuller, Development Committee
Director of Transportation, KIPP Academy Nashville

J. Andrew (Drew) Goddard, Directors Committee
Practice Leader, Environmental Practice Group, Bass, Berry & Sims

Bridget Haimberger
The Cole Group, Partner

Beth Harwell
Community Leader

Page Haun
Chief Marketing and ESG Strategy Officer, Cologix

Paul Hetrick
VP, Chief Accounting Officer, Asurion

Ed Littlejohn
Chief Operating Officer, Spero Health

Rick Martin
Senior Director, Community Leader

Tomika Marks
Parent Representative

Jeff McGruder, Strategy/Operations Committee
Chief Relationship Officer, Citizens Savings Bank & Trust Company

William Seibels, Finance Committee
Community Volunteer

Rokeish Wilson
Deloitte Audit Senior Manager

Tom Wylly
Senior Partner, Brentwood Capital Advisors

Meeting Minutes

For Board of Directors meeting dates and minutes, please click here.